PRESIDENT – Greg Russo

telephone 0490 253 609
telephone 0419 578 819

VICE PRESIDENT – Cameron Whillas

telephone 0490 253 609

SECRETARY – John Tsiros

telephone 0490 253 609

TREASURER – Gary Macfarlane*

telephone 0490 253 609




Prue Mitchell*, Sue Hendricks*, Dani Macfarlane*, Karen Vella, Shane Adams,             Paulo Lay, Nadia Cazaux, Andrew Pribil, Laura Morris, Hayley Kennedy,                           Matthew Jackson (assistant treasurer).                                                                                                       * – Committee Member and Life Member of Little Athletics Chelsea

You may also wish to consider joining the Centre Committee, please feel free to ask a Committee Member about what is involved and how you can help. You may also download a Centre Committee Nomination Form from our Documents Page. We welcome All Members to Our Monthly Committee Meetings, come along and be a part of the decision making process at the Centre. Details: 0490 253 609.